Review: Baking Tray

I’ve heard about the baking tray from Ansam, but never had the chance to check it out. I finally did, and it was such a great experience. I liked how the place was so comfy, and that they display nearly everything they served. What I found really weird though, is that they do not serve sodas! But who cares, it’s all about being healthy right? 😀 Let me show you what I tried,

Complementary bread
I loved how soft the bread was and the sauce was spectacularly magnificent.

Drinks
B T heaven, it tasted so sweet. I loved it!
Price: 1.000 KD

Appetizers
Mozzarella cheese triangle, they were the top! And the sauce? oh gosh! AMAZING
Price:1.600 KD

Garlic bread, probably one of the best garlic bread I have tried! period!
Price: 1.600 KD

Sandwiches
Garlic chicken avocado sandwich, I can’t describe how delicious this was, it was perfect.
Price: 2.000 KD

Rustic vegetable focaccia, for all those vegetarians out there, this would be the perfect order for you guys! 😉
Price: 1.800 KD

Desert
Chocolate chip cookies, they were so fresh that the instant you put them in your mouth, they melt! They were incredible.
Price (3 pcs): 0.900 KD

Mamas favorite, it was probably MY favorite dish in baking tray! It was full of caramel, one of the best deserts!
Price: 1.000 KD

Plus I loved how they served us the check, creative!

Location: Mishal tower, Jaber Almubarak street, Sharg-Kuwait
Phone number: 22251544

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in 2010, Experiences and Opinions, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Review: Baking Tray

  1. Moody Panties says:

    Oh yumm yummm !! that looks sooo yummy !

  2. BNDQ8 says:

    even i tried it out for brunch coz i read soo much abt it on Ansam’s blog!! and she was right…delicious !! u got me all craving..i love the Garlic chicken avocado sandwich.. 🙂

  3. ansam518 says:

    Glad you liked it.. I mean loved it! I can totally relate! Its one of my favorite in town! Now you have to try Enjoy! Did you read my posts about it??? I LOVE it too!!

  4. F2o Designs says:

    I absolutely LOVE The Baking Tray! Try their French Toast – AMAZING!
    Nice blog, btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

