Review: The Last Exorcism

Okay! The movie was creepy for sure. I mean, I’m the kind of person who doesn’t get scared that easily, but this movie got me. I love it though! And I’m pretty sure it’s not going to come out in Kuwait, because the movie is all about demons, devils, bibles and Christianity. For who ever is in love with such kind of moves, it’s a must for you then! I guess a DVD is the most decent option for you.

Trailer

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in 2010, Movies, Youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Review: The Last Exorcism

  1. babble101 says:

    this is the third time i’ve seen it today! min magazine reviews oo now here… hmm perhaps a sign that I should watch it? lol

  2. downstreamlife says:

    I watched the Exorcism of Emily Rose, have you? I loved that movie. I don’t wanna watch rip offs….if this movie is a rip off. I think I’m gonna do it anyway since you recommended it. And be cause I like when horror movies actually have a story to tell

  3. sleepless sea says:

    la2 they should ban the film
    ana already min il aflaaam ili gabla yanaat min il’7ar3a 2o gomt awaswis ista8firilaa
    i really don’t wana know whats the purpus of these kind of films
    is it just to freek us out or keep the lights on 24/7 “shino hatha”

  4. sleepless sea says:

    I think that the only reason ur saying ina iwanis is to act like ur kilish mat’7aaf min shay mr. braveheart mal scotland
    lool bas come on “i9arwi3” is the right word
    ana lama now, i still have scary flashbacks min film paranormal activity, emilly rose, the unborn ……….etc everytime i see some thing that ithakirni ibhasiwaalif i freak out.

  5. the boudoir. says:

    ma6awif wala exorcist movie! thanks for the review:)

  6. To me the scariest movie ever is “the exorcist” the director’s cut …the scene when she crawls down the stairs with her head backwards sends chills down my spine..is it as scary?

Leave a Reply

