Review: Saw 3D

Saw never fails me, I liked all of them from the first one to the last one. Unfortunately, it wasn’t as scary as I thought it would be, but that doesn’t mean it wasn’t as disgusting as I thought, it was pretty disgusting, I loved it! 😀 The thing, that made this one a bit different from the other 6, is that it’s kind of related to all of the other one’s.  I’ll give it a 8 1/2 from a 10.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in 2010, Movies, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Review: Saw 3D

  1. bo 5aja says:

    SAW sa5eef ma3endhom salfa.. oo 3D eyyeeb 3awar raass

  2. 3ateeja says:

    shsalft,hom kil aflam el-ro3b gamaw yswonhom 3D !!! ;\

Leave a Reply

