Sick In Dubai!

Unfortunately, that’s what happened. I went to have fun for new years for only 2 days, and my full 2 days I was in bed sick, throwing up..NOT FUN! Thanks to my brother, he kept insisting on me to go out, instead of staying in bed. If it was not for him I would be literally in bed the whole time. I had a minor flu before I got on the plane, and let me tell you this..NEVER..I repeat..NEVER..get on a plane if you’re sick! I swear I was about to burst into tears from how much my ears, nose and eyes kept hurting me the whole flight. Thank god it was only a 1 hour and a half flight. imagine if it was more!!? I never had that feeling on the plane!! I felt like my ears, nose and eyes were about to bleed, I’m not exaggerating at all. The pressure got to them really hard and they kept hurting me so much, that I felt like I’m going to collapse anytime. Thank god that didn’t happen. I’m writing this post with one blocked ear right now, so yes I’m still sick. Overall, I had a wonderful experience in dubai, but if it wasn’t for that cold, I would have had a better experience. What a wonderful start for my 2011, huh? Well, hopefully you guys had a better start with your 2011.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in 2010, Drama, Experiences and Opinions, Help?, Sad. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sick In Dubai!

  1. Kuwaitiful says:

    There’s always next year!

    yalla ma3alay ahamshay xskar showed some brotherly love for the first time.

  2. Gafsha says:

    omg that happened to me when I came back to dubai from kuwait, but mine was a bit funny i fell asleep as soon as I sat down then maybe 15 minutes later I woke up I thought I slept to dubai and back to kuwait again I was screaming where am i? where are you taking me? then i realized that we just took off… As you sain NEVER again.

Leave a Reply

