Review: The Hang Over ||

I LOVED THE MOVIE. Unfortunately, I do not remember the first one, so I could not compare them to each other. However, The Hang Over, was pretty hilarious, as expected. It was exaggerated with the sexual scenes on this one, but I didn’t really care, it was funny. I’ve heard that Cinescape blocked it, but believe me guys, that’s for the better, you do not wanna watch it with all those scenes being cut.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Funny, Movies, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: The Hang Over ||

  1. Meshari Sharif says:

    i agree, whoever didn’t watch it, do not watch it in Kuwait’s cinemas, believe me no one wants to miss the most hilarious parts in the movie.

Leave a Reply

