Domino’s You’re So Creative, I Love You

Okay I may be the only one fascinated by this, but anyways. So when we order dominos here in the U.S we can track our order online, and then it shows you your order step by step. I don’t know it’s fun just to watch it. And then whenever a step is done it turns red, and not like Kuwait it takes less than 30 minutes to get your order! Correct me if I’m wrong, but I don’t think we can track our orders in Kuwait right? I don’t know it’s been a while, maybe things have changed.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Random, Restuarants. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Domino’s You’re So Creative, I Love You

  1. ToTa says:

    why would u wanna do this … if it was me i’d starve to death 😛

  2. badra says:

    7tn bl uk a9lan bs y9er delivery i count till 10 ela oho 6ag el jaraaas 7adhom eyneenoon

Leave a Reply

