Trailer For Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Is Out!!

Uhoh!! so they did get married, sorry I don’t read books, I only do movies, so I wouldn’t know. The trailer doesn’t seem that exciting. Didn’t include that much action like their other ones, but maybe that’s because this is their first trailer. Anyways, I’m looking forwards regardless, it comes out Nov. 18th!

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Commercials and Ads, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trailer For Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Is Out!!

  1. bellaminka says:

    I loved the first movies of Twilight, I think Breaking Dawn will be great! Team Edward or Team Jacob?

Leave a Reply

