I Finally Got My Massage!

So I’ve been whining about how I never got the chance to get a massage since I came back from the U.S. And guess what? I did last night! Can you guess where I had it? No..no..okay fine I’ll spill, THE DAY SPA! This is my second experience with them, and it keeps getting better. But for some reason they raised the price of the 90 minutes massage from 29KD to 32KD, I wonder why..

Click here for my previous/first experience

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Experiences and Opinions, Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

