Cinescape Theaters Are Closing

Calm down, not permanently, although I’d be the happiest person on earth if they did actually close permanently due to their regulations on censorships. Anyways I don’t wanna get into that right now, it’ll take me a whole page. So I stumbled at that notification while I was on their website and apparently they’re closed until eid or I guess a couple of days ahead. There you go one less thing you can do in Kuwait.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in business, Happy, problems, Random, Sad. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cinescape Theaters Are Closing

  1. swera says:

    This is one of the most best things they do! & I respect them for respecting the last holy 10 days of Ramadan!

Leave a Reply

