Underworld: Awakening Trailer

Guess who’s back, Kate Beckinsale is and not in any movie, but in the underworld! Am I excited? You got that right! Oh I have to warn you guys before watching the trailer, Kate is naked. Oh shoot, did I just give you another reason to start watching it? Oh well, relax, lay back and enjoy!

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in EPIC, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Underworld: Awakening Trailer

  1. ims85 says:

    شي جميل

    يبيله

  2. ross says:

    HOLY SHIT! I love Kate Beckinsale and Underworld! I hated that she wasn’t in the 3rd one but since it was a prequel it wouldn’t have made much sense had she been. Gonna save the trailer till after fi6oor :p Oh and thank you I don’t know how I didn’t know there was gonna be another Underworld!

Leave a Reply

