Review: Paranormal Activity 3

It was okay, I’ve expected better. At one point it gave me a headache from all those camera’s moving, but I survived. I got to say that my favorite is the second one, then comes the first one, then the third. I’m not saying it was bad, I’m just saying, they could have done better. Plus it’s related to the first and second, but not as the second was related to the first. For those who have not seen the first and 2nd, you won’t get THAT lost.

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Paranormal Activity 3

  1. CMrok93 says:

    Definitely better than the second one and even though it’s a little bit of the same thing around again, it still is totally freaky and has so many chilling moments that will stay in your mind forever. Good review. Check out mine when you get the chance.

Leave a Reply

