First Friday- Old City

Image

First of all let me just say that I’ve lived in Philadelphia for almost four years and I have never heard of first friday, and might I add, I’m so glad I was told about it. I was surprised by how crowded and the atmosphere was simply amazing. I dragged a couple of my friends and they enjoyed it to the max. While I was walking I was shocked to see one of my friends showing his paintings in the festival. We got to talk and he told me more about First Fridays. In addition, there were performers and food and drinks provided. The energy was off the hook, it was simply amazing. I would totally recommend attending if you haven’t yet, it’s an unforgettable experience. I might attend the one coming up!

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment