The Mojito Hunt

So this would be my second review on Mojito’s and I will not give up until I find the best in Kuwait. I tried my second one in Signor Sassi, the interesting thing was, that they had THREE DIFFERENT KINDS of Mojito’s.

There they are,
The Berry Mojito, it tasted more like berries than a Mojito, but it was nice, especially for the berries fans.
PRICE:1.250 KD

The passion fruit Mojito, the weird thing is, I’m not a fan of passion fruit, BUT I LOVED THIS ONE! The combination suited well, it tasted amazing. definitely the best between the three!
PRICE: 1.250 KD

And the regular mojito, it was good but not the best.
PRICE 1.250 KD

Signor Sassi is located in 360, and on the gulf road.
Phone number:
360- 25309680
Gulf road- 2241 8893

About Abdullah

A simple guy from your neighborhood
This entry was posted in 2010, Food, Mojito hunts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Mojito Hunt

  1. BNDQ8 says:

    i love to try out different Mojito’s myself..but havent found anything great yet!! i love berries and passion fruit so its a definate try for me!! 🙂

Leave a comment